Panchakosha English


Guided Meditation by Sri Sri Ravi Shankar where he takes us on a journey to all five sheaths.

Availability: In stock

Categories: , ,

Guided Meditation by Sri Sri Ravi Shankar – Ancient sages have explored the depths of our being, and given us the knowledge of the Pancha Kosha (five sheaths), that addresses every level of a human being. Pancha Kosha comprises: Food sheath (Annamaya Kosha), Breath sheath (Pranamaya Kosha), Mind Sheath (Manomaya Kosha), Intellect sheath (Vijnyanamaya Kosha), Bliss Sheath (Anandamaya Kosha). The path of yoga is an inward journey towards realisation of one’s true nature. The Pancha Kosha meditation takes you on this journey by gently taking your attention to the five sheaths.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Scroll to Top